About Studio - JSR
266
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-266,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.0.9,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

About Us

JSR Design Group, Inc. is headed by principal John S. Reed, Architect. We offer various Architectural Services including preliminary design, production of construction documents, and construction administration.  We take pride in our personal approach and attention to detail  that each client receives throughout the project.

Our South Florida design studio of Architects, Designers, and Construction Management professionals have successfully impacted the South Florida community through our extensive network of contractors, real estate firms, small business owners, and private homeowners.

Our design collaborative of creative, dedicated professionals provide in-depth knowledge and dependable expertise for every type of project on time and on budget. Concept driven and technologically armed, projects are brought to life to enhance our visual environment while maximizing efficiency.

The Team

John S. Reed

John S. Reed

Founder, Principal Architect
john.reed@jsrarchitecture.com
AR100353

Suzanne Reed

Suzanne Reed

Vice President
suzanne@jsrarchitecture.com

Andrea Viscovich

Andrea Viscovich

Architect
andrea@jsrarchitecture.com

Marisa Bustamante

Marisa Bustamante

Project Manager
marisa@jsrarchitecture.com

Ana Muller

Ana Muller

Project Manager
ana@jsrarchitecture.com

Mariana Tavares

Mariana Tavares

Project Manager
mariana@jsrarchitecture.com